New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God fearing

Loving and caring godly woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Assembly of God, Catholic, Church of Christ, Evangelical, Interdenominational
Attends churchWeekly


National heritageSouth African
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSocial worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Religious
Idea of funPicnic, going to cinema and travelling.
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerVery spiritual God fearing, loving, caring, honest, hardworking and independent man.
On the first dateEating out.