New here? Sign Up Have an account?

31 year old male

Male (33) looking for Female Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa

If you want a to see a photo of me email and ask as its not allowing me to put one up its

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?brackendowns baptist/ bridge church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlehead sports coach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast and furious
Lord of the rings
Music typesRap, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHanging out with friends and family and doing anything
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySly diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat personality and sense of humour. Honest and trustworthy.
On the first dateDinner and a movie and then coffee and a chocolate brownie after

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Polo, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamManchester united

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting