New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God is good

I like hiking, diving, swimming, playing 9 hole golf, taking a drive in the country and stopping at the farm stalls and buying fresh produce, wine and cheese. Going for a leisurely lunch in a quaint little restaurant. I like learning. I am passionate about knowledge. I like to know and learn things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican, Apostolic, Assembly of God, Baptist, Catholic, Charismatic, Church of Christ, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Interdenominational, Lutheran, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
Sense of humorClever
My great timePlaying video games, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerI appreciate some one with high sense of humor,intelligent,humble,God fearing.I like learning. I am passionate about knowledge. I like to know and learn things. What are your hobbies and passions.
On the first dateWe can hang out on the beach or talk a walk.