New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Write me on hangout pls.

Male (57) looking for Female Vancouver, Washington, United States

Write me on hangout pls.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Catholic Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sheriff
What breed is your dog?Bulldog
How old is your dog?6 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toybone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleArchitect

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCnn, Aljazeera BBC
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Passion Of Christ
Music typesCountry, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon Moen , Kirk Franklin
Reading selectionFiction, History, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funWhen you make yourself happy but not contrary to the will of God .
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe of help to the world at large

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerLove
On the first dateKnowing each others more better